Monday, 6 August 2012

The World Is a Thorn

The World Is a Thorn (also stylized The World Is Λ Thorn) is Demon Hunter's fifth studio album, which was released March 9, 2010. The album is described by the band as their "heaviest but most melodic" album yet. The first single, "Collapsing", which features Björn "Speed" Strid of Soilwork, and the title track were approved for sales on Rock Band's Rock Band Network. This is the only album to feature rhythm guitarist Ryan Helm.

No comments:

Post a Comment